Locations

warehouse-workers-full.jpg
Where We Are

Locations

Indelco has 13 locations throughout the Midwest. Contact us for all your needs.

​​​​​​​Minneapolis

6530 Cambridge St
Minneapolis, MN 55426
952-925-5075 ph
952-925-1758 fax
sales@indelco.com

Denver

550 Weaver Park Road
Longmont, CO 80501
303-398-2700 ph
303-398-0200 fax
denver@indelco.com

Chicago

246 Eisenhower Lane North
Lombard, Illinois 60148
630-629-5616 ph
630-629-5583 fax
chicago@indelco.com

Omaha

9757 S. 140th St, Ste #1
Omaha, NE 68149
402-408-0200 ph
402-408-0400 fax
omaha@indelco.com

Milwaukee

12690 West Auer Ave
Brookfield, WI 53005
262-781-2055 ph
262-781-1168 fax
milwaukee@indelco.com

Cleveland

25861 Tungsten Rd.
Euclid, OH 44132-2887
216-797-7300 ph
216-797-7301 fax
cleveland@indelco.com

St. Louis

635 Hanley Industrial Court
St. Louis, MO 63144
314-781-1200 ph
314-781-5245 fax
stlouis@indelco.com

North Kansas City

414 East 16th Ave
North Kansas City, MO 64116
816-842-5050 ph
816-842-2979 fax
northkc@indelco.com

Louisville

423 E. Woodbine
Louisville, KY 40208
502-637-1247 ph
502-637-1335 fax
louisville@indelco.com

Decatur

2802 N Woodford St
Decatur, IL 62526
217-877-7799 ph
217-877-9299 fax
decatur@indelco.com

Indiana

8574 Louisiana Pl
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-736-0060 ph
219-769-0263 fax
indiana@indelco.com

Memphis

2115 Spicer Cove, Suite 118
Memphis, TN 38134
901-452-6527 ph
901-452-6520 fax
memphis@indelco.com

Grand Rapids

3322 Lousma Dr SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
616-452-7077 ph
616-452-2910 fax
grandrapids@indelco.com