Login

You Have 0 Items in
Your Shopping Cart


  Locations

Search:

 Piping Systems
 Piping Accessories
 Valves & Actuation
 Solenoid Valves
 Strainers & Filtration
 Pumps
 Filter Pump Systems
 Tanks & Mixers
 Heaters & Heat Exchangers
 Tube, Hose & Fittings
 Meters / Instruments / Controls
 Ventilation & Grating
 Sheet & Rod

Request Catalog

Request a Quote


No Minimum Order



Catalog Search


Member IAPD
 


Member IAPD



Available 24/7  -  800-486-6456

About Us | Contact UsLinks | Line Cards | Locations




Indelco Plastics - Locations
 

Indelco Plastics – Minneapolis
6530 Cambridge St
Minneapolis, MN 55426
952-925-5075 ph
952-925-1758 fax
sales@indelco.com
  Indelco Plastics – North Kansas City
414 East 16th Ave
North Kansas City, MO 64116
816-842-5050 ph
816-842-2979 fax
northkc@indelco.com
   
 
Indelco Plastics - Denver
7603 Miller Dr. Unit D
Frederick, CO 80504
303-398-2700 ph
303-398-0200 fax
denver@indelco.com
  Indelco Plastics - Louisville
423 E. Woodbine
Louisville, KY 40208
502-637-1247 ph
502-637-1335 fax
louisville@indelco.com
   
 
Indelco Plastics - Chicago
246 Eisenhower Lane North
Lombard, Illinois 60148
630-629-5616 ph
630-629-5583 fax
chicago@indelco.com
  Indelco Plastics - Decatur
2802 N Woodford St
Decatur, IL 62526
217-877-7799 ph
217-877-9299 fax
decatur@indelco.com
   
 
Indelco Plastics - Omaha
9757 S. 140th St, Ste #1
Omaha, NE 68149
402-408-0200 ph
402-408-0400 fax
omaha@indelco.com
  Indelco Plastics - Indiana
8574 Louisiana Pl
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-736-0060 ph
219-769-0263 fax
indiana@indelco.com
   
 
Indelco Plastics – St. Louis
635 Hanley Industrial Court
St. Louis, MO 63144
314-781-1200 ph
314-781-5245 fax
stlouis@indelco.com
  Indelco Plastics – Grand Rapids
3322 Lousma Dr SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
616-452-7077 ph
616-452-2910 fax
grandrapids@indelco.com
   
 

Indelco Custom Products - Locations
 

Indelco Custom Products - Cleveland
25861 Tungsten Rd.
Euclid, OH 44132-2887
216-797-7300 ph
216-797-7301 fax
cleveland@indelco.com

 

 

Indelco Custom Products - Memphis
32 Flicker St
Memphis, TN 38104-4918
901-452-6527 ph
901-452-6520 fax
memphis@indelco.com

Indelco Custom Products – Minneapolis
3850 Edgewood Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55426
952-926-6713 ph
952-926-9603 fax
mplsfab@indelco.com
 


 


 

   
     

 
   
   
  Home | About Us | Contact Us | Trademarks | Minneapolis Headquarters | Chicago Branch | Denver Branch | Line Cards | Links

Copyright 2005 Indelco Plastics Corporation. All prices subject to change without notice.